

कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon (पूर्वीचे उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव)



## **Student's Development**

## NOTIFICATION

## <u>Subject</u> : Establishment of "Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) and <u>Women's Cell</u>"

As per University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of Sexual Harassment of women employeesand students in higher educational institutions) Regulations 2015

And

According to the Sexual Harassment of women at work place act 2013 (14 of 2013)

And

The Government of Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016, Constitution of **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)** related to the Sexual Harassment of Women employee and Students in higher education and **Women's Cell** to carryout women support activities in the jurisdiction of Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) And Women's Cell

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Vaishali Patil, Principal R.C.Patel Institute of Management Research and Development, Shirpur.	Presiding officer
2	Dr.Neeta V.Patil, School Of Computer Science, KBCNMU Jalgaon	Member
3	Dr.Rekha Pahuja, S.S. Maniyar Law College, Jalgaon	Member
4	Smt. Surekha Patil, KBCNMU, Jalgaon	Member
5	Mrs. Sunita Ahire, KBCNMU, Jalgaon	Member
6	Ms. Asma R.Tadavi, School Of Chemical Science, KBCNMU, Jalgaon	Member
7	Ms.Shraddha B Bhadane, School of Environmental & Earth Sciences. KBCNMU, Jalgaon	Member
8	Ms.Yamini V.Vispute, School Of Mathematical Sciences, KBCNMU, Jalgaon	Member
9	Ms. Vaishali Mahajan, Jalgaon	Member
10	Dr. Jayandra D. Lekurwale, Director, Student Development	Member Secretary



Term of the Chairperson and members will be for three years and the term of the special invitee will be for one year. The ICC will also work as **Women's Cell** to conduct various programmes like awareness campaign, gender sensitisations, etc. At least One half the members of the cell shall be women

(Dr.Jayandra D. Lekurwale) Director, Student Development

Out. No.KBCNMU/14/ 59 /2024 Dt. 22 /02 /2024

Copy to :

All Members of ICC

Copy for information to:

- 1. Directors and Head, KBCNMU, Jalgaon School
- 2. Rectors, (Boys and Girls hostel) KBCNMU Jalgaon
- 3. P.A.to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,KBCNMU Jalgaon
- 4. Asstt.Registrar, Registrar Office, KBCNMU Jalgaon
- 5. Hostel Superintendent, KBCNMU Jalgaon